THE GRAMMY MUSEUM®: Devoted to exploring and celebrating music

Contact Us

GRAMMY Museum at L.A. LIVE
800 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. A245
Los Angeles, CA 90015 USA
213.765.6800 (ext.3 for Group Tours)
Email - grammyinfo@grammymuseum.org
Locate us on Google Maps 

RENT THE FACILITY FOR A SPECIAL EVENT
For information on renting the Museum for a private event, please contact Special Events Manager Gyna Cantagallo at 213.763.2167 or read about the available facility space.

Staff


EXECUTIVE

Bob Santelli, Executive Director

Rita George, Deputy Executive Director

Ana Estrada, Administrative Coordinator

aestrada@grammymuseum.org
 

CURATORIAL

Nwaka Onwusa, Assistant Curator

Athena Jaharis, Registrar

Jerry Buszek, Designer

curatorial@grammymuseum.org
 

COMMUNICATIONS

Andie Cox, Manager

media@grammymuseum.org
 

MARKETING

Alyssa Hankins, Marketing & Social Media Strategist/Webmaster

marketing@grammymuseum.org
 

PUBLIC PROGRAMS & ARTIST RELATIONS

Lynne Sheridan, Director

Stacie Takaoka, Sr. Manager

programs@grammymuseum.org
 

EVENT SALES

Gyna Cantagallo, Manager

eventsales@grammymuseum.org

 

EDUCATION

Kait Stuebner, Director

Schyler O’Neal, Coordinator

education@grammymuseum.org

 

MERCHANDISE

Erin Walsh, Manager

ewalsh@aegworldwide.com
 


MEMBERSHIP

Amber Wright, Sales Associate

Taylor Wray, Coordinator

membership@grammymuseum.org

 

TRAVELING EXHIBITIONS

Ali Stuebner, Sr Manager and Curator, Traveling Exhibitions

travelingexhibitions@grammymuseum.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Ava Sadripour, Director

Valentina Martinez, Associate

development@grammymuseum.org
 

BOX OFFICE

Chris Morrison, Manager

Alejandra Aceves, Lead

boxoffice@grammymuseum.org
 

GROUP SALES

groups@aegworldwide.com
 

OPERATIONS

operations@grammymuseum.org
 

SECURITY

Pablo Garces, Sr Manager

Sergio Galvez, Supervisor

security@grammymuseum.org
 

PRODUCTION

Eric Stock, Production and Interactive Design Manager

production@grammymuseum.org
 

 

Jobs and Internships

If you love music and you are interested in working in a fast-paced, dynamic environment, a job or internship at The GRAMMY Museum could be just what you are looking for. Please visit the AEG Employment Opportunities page to see all of our available postings.